Save and view a conversation history
You can save and view a text conversation in the Conversation History. In the Conversation History, text conversations are organized by contact name and then by date. All conversations that you save with a contact on a particular date are saved in a single log.
When you save a conversation in Conversation History, only the text portion is saved. Audio and video aren't saved.
Do any of the following:
Set preferences for saving all conversations
Save a single conversation
View a saved conversation