Share a desktop
You can share your desktop with your contacts at any time during a conversation. For example, if you have a presentation slide deck or a document that you want to present to your contacts, you can start a desktop sharing session right from your conversation window. When you share your desktop, other users who are invited to take part in the desktop sharing session can view all the tasks that you are performing on the shared screen.
Do any of the following:
Share your desktop
Stop desktop sharing
Accept or decline a desktop sharing invitation
Replace a shared desktop with your own desktop
Take control of a shared desktop